Whistling mind on a Dull day

Posted: September 30, 2009 in Uncategorized

Since morning (or rather late last night) I have been humming “I shot the sheriff”! I really dun know why. I guess I want to kill my boredom (or my inner ills). Whatever be the killing motifs, I remain dissatisfied at the end of it all. I sure shot the sheriff or the Asura, Devi Durga had long killed. A messy detailing of a shot is somewhat clearing in my dark mind today. Me humming away the tune, and then an abstract imagery of gory war scenes, MIGs flying zig-zag, a fat world leader standing on a podium and giving away directives – a well piped up collage is creating a dense block of imagery. Help me someone. Take me to a nicer and fresher place where I can see myself in a brighter image. Although I love Bob Marley and love my humming but I wanna play you a love song, and I wanna take you in my arms and show you a world full of possibilities. Here I go again (rather signing off shortly) with my morning madness syndrome. Taking Light, returning to my workload.

Comments
  1. Hey very nice blog!!….I’m an instant fan, I have bookmarked you and I’ll be checking back on a regular….See ya

    Like

Leave a Reply

