Wondrous Wannabe Mania

Posted: December 18, 2009 in Uncategorized
Tags:

I am back! Whether back with a bang can’t really say. ๐Ÿ™‚ Well, I felt like I was off for long. This was a forced absence from blogging. I see all and sundry whiling away their so very UN-creative time and brain space writing meaningless (and sometimes super-blabbering) Blogs. My sarcasm is for the ones who directly hit out on us (us who are just mere mortals and nothing more) each day trying to prove that their ways of expression are better. But my question to this breed of people is – Who are you to decide that your expressions are better than any other?

Personally I believe expressions are after all expressions. There cannot be a good and bad demarcation for God’s Sake. Some people hold the lens to express their mindset. Some tick-tack on their keyboards and some like I said earlier, while away their time with futile creative attempts. I feel sad looking at these wannabes.

Just a few days back I saw somebody actually trying to start off a conversation on Dylan and Baez! This person was nobody in musical ears. The person talked in such a manner as to dry up my interest to continue further. What is wrong with wannabes? What is it that they want to prove by just blabbering on things that they do not understand well. I am not saying that I am unhappy with the burgeoning of creatives. But I am seriously unhappy with the fact that there are hypocrites who portray a learned image in this society to prove that they are better than others. But when you actually stifle them(with your true GYAAN :)) they go weak. There is no intention whatsoever to stifle their breadths.

One must understand that knowledge is to impart not to boast. Whatever field we belong to there is no justification of leading the way with our boastful false prides. After all in the past these knowledgeable people were idiots. So why would a person try to show another their downsides? But as we all know even the questions will fall to deaf ears and after sometime the wannabes and allegedly knowledgeable races will take over our society.

It was just a burst of emotions that forced me to write on the things that I hate so very much. It might be the case, that I will join the race in order to praise the rise of Wannabes. HAIL THE WANNABES! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

