Tipsy in Office?

Posted: December 21, 2009 in Uncategorized

Got a chance to become a bit tipsy in office! I cannot really say whether life in office is making me go tipsy or I actually took a drink or two in office to become tipsy…  Life is cool…

Great men say that it is best to experience everything in life. I would say that I am just near to achieving that feat, but haven’t really achieved it completely… Feeling weird to work after having a drink. Never really had this kind of loser like experience. But I am actually not feeling  like a loser. I am feeling good, after a long time…

My head is full of plans – plans completely unfulfilled. But the dream to complete those plans is keeping me awake these days. I am awake. Finally feeling a bit positive about it all… till nothing…

Leave a Reply

