UFO on Kolkata sky!

Posted: July 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

2nd July is supposedly World UFO Day and I got to spend some time observing a strange object on the eastern sky at around 4am. The thing appeared real bright between 3:15 to 4 am! It was after a long timer that I came across an UFO like object. Of course this isn’t the first time that I am seeing such a thing.

I do get very little time these days to sky-gaze but today time was on my side. I had just finished with the Euro 2012 Final. I could see it all with my naked eyes! I was amazed at how clear the object was and also the light being emitted from it could be seen clearly. I am not aware whether the thing has been traced by others or not but if it has been trickily placed then surely it is a D-Day celebration for Kolkata UFO society.

I would sincerely hope that this mysterious UFO thing comes out of its riddle image and gets into a clearer shape and form! 🙂 I hope that is not too much of an ask. 🙂   😉

 

Leave a comment