Sunshine and Gravity Conspire Without Clarity.

Moonlight and me, embrace in silence.

Stares find no stairs at this hour,

As I creep on my crippled lair.

Sunshine and Gravity Conspire Without Clarity,

As I take a walk in the clouds with my head held high, above the beautiful night sky.

I embrace the moon as it soothes my pain.

I save its grace and it fodders my brain.

Head is where life is they say,

I find this journey a profound break away.

Shadow fights and conspiracies take up much of my time,

My poems have stifled rhyme yet I try to stay in line.

Who is to judge and bring out a winner.

When all this while heart has conspired and head has held it right.

Who is to blame when I have put myself on flame?

Leave a Reply

