Who would you be?

Posted: March 18, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Who would you be when the sun is up?

Guided by lies when morning strikes,

Try hard and Sink Lower with gaming risks?

Who would you rather be, than a tradition’s prophet?

Making moments yet faking love and life’s profits?

I am told the dawn is late and the faith is hollow.

Why is it hard to try and harder for your apathy to swallow?

 

You never promised me a kingdom.

You never knew my fears and the fact that I love only for gold!

Knowing is hard, and harder is it as time unfold?

So who would you be, if I hold your hand?

Be the sun, and guide your lies?

Would you be my sunshine when the world disband?

Leave a Reply

