Wheels of Fire

Posted: March 21, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Wheels of Fire

Keep Moving, As I Burn MY Desire,

On A Shady Basement Floor.

 

I Stop Them From Coming

As I lean On a Dangerous Lore.

 

Baby This Isn’t a Life.

As I keep Drowning In My Flame

Lit In a Bowl of Shame.

 

I See Your Eyes Burning Me Down,

As I make myself,

Fit Into The Dark Hallway

Living On your Meaningful Frown.

 

You Move My wheels of Fire.

Access My Desire.

And I go…

…in Your Reasons,

Turning Deep…

Falling Steep.

Help Me

As I’m Yours To Keep.

Leave a Reply

