The Butterfly

Posted: April 13, 2016 in Love, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

It went all black as no noise could be heard.

I tried not to act too casual but then came the dancing butterfly. butterfly.jpg

I had nothing to ride back on your words,

But there came the butterfly

with all the dreamy hues it left me high

and I had no words but a fazed out smile left for me to ride back on your words again.

Blackened notes turned right

as came the soothing sounds of joy along with the butterfly buoy.

And I was left with a pause that never wishes to ready itself up

against the noisy world.

I heave on the colourful dreams,

passed on to me by the sweet butterfly.

Leave a Reply

