The ‘Other’ World that suits the ‘Other’ people like us

Posted: October 7, 2016 in life, soul searching, Unknown
Tags: , ,

Some of us (often called as the ‘other’ people by the people surrounding us in our day-to-day living) are accepted more easily and widely in the ‘other’ world than in the world we live in on daily basis. I will not confuse you by leaning on the supernatural or extra-terrestrial world objectives. By this ‘other’ world I am stating the countryside, the summer place or the off-route and detour places that we often (or secretly) take to let go of our heavy feelings and emotional burdens.

By this ‘other’ world I am trying to point to the nearest village/neighborhood or a suburban place we have so rightly called our own for a considerable period of time.

A place that we tend to refer to, as the ‘other’ world is our parallel world of existence. For me it is a district set far off from my city where I connect with myself. I need to visit this place at least twice a month or in a span of two months to get rejuvenated. This is where I wash away my torn and tattered self.

In order to stay connected to the world we need to stay connected with ourselves. Here is a picture of my ‘other’ place. This place has given me the strength to come back, every time I have failed to connect with myself.

DSC01214.JPG

no man’s land

You, me and everyone playing the game of life need to have this place to find inner peace. Without remaining connected to our selves we will never be able to attain liberation.

Go out and about people! That is the only way that suits the universe. Be a part of that ‘other people’! Remain happy and at peace.

 

Leave a Reply

